Orders ready to ship in 24 hours and 30 Days Money back Guaranteed!

Big Order? Big Discount! + Order over  $500 get FREE SHIPPING

Reviews

2017/01/10
Mr. Daniel Jerónimo Delgado V. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from Spain
Overall score: 4.87
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2016/12/23
Mr. T. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from France
Overall score: 5.00
Le service est parfait, je n'est rien a dire.
Je ne parle pas anglais et pouvoir mettre le site complètement en français serais un vrai plus.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2016/12/22
Mrs. Emmanuelle S. Online Retail Shop Owner from France
Overall score: 5.00
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2016/12/21
Mrs. Céline M. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from France
Overall score: 5.00
Le service est parfait, l'envoie très rapide les bijoux de grande qualité. Un personnel très agréable. Je recommande vivement !!!!
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2016/12/14
Mr. Axelle M. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from France
Overall score: 4.93
Thanks for All! Perfect
Perfect
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2016/12/12
Mr. Jorge Gonzalez G. from Spain
Overall score: 5.00
El sistema no me dejo poner la fecha Correcta. Sobre Lorena... Es una perdona muy agradable y atenta. Soluciona siempre todas mis dudas y resuelve todo rápidamente. el echo de saber que me atiende ella hace que repita pedidos con la empresa... (debería tener un aumento de sueldo). y el tener una persona que hable mi idioma es un beneficio estupendo para mi.
Sobre la web.. En general bien. el sistema de agregar y modificar productos al carro de la compra es muy bueno en comparación con otras websites. Sobre el material de venta me gustaría aunq todo lo considero de excelente calidad,,, echo en falta algunas medidas intermedias sobre todo en aros para la nariz. ya q a algunas personas el de 6mm es pequeño y el de 8 grande... seria bueno que añadieran esas medidas. Y tambien apliques para helix con variedad de formas.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2016/12/08
Mr. giuseppe R. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from United Kingdom
Overall score: 4.93
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2016/11/22
Mrs. Sandra H. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from Germany
Overall score: 5.00
I am totally enthusiastic. Thumbs up! Mr Makkaman is a very nice and helpful adviser. I will surely order from you in the future. Thank you for the smooth processing!
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2016/11/13
Mrs. Leslie S. Ebay Retail Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 4.93
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2016/11/04
Mrs. sandra h. Online Retail Shop Owner from Spain
Overall score: 5.00
todo perfecto, volvere a comprar
me gustaria que añadieseis mas cosas de plata. como anillos por ejemplo, pero en general todo perfecto
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


Acha