Minimum Order only $150 & Orders ready to ship in 24 hours and 30 Days Money back Guaranteed!

Big Order? Big Discount! + Order over  $350 get FREE SHIPPING

Reviews

2021/07/15
Mr. CAGNARD T. Retail Shop Owner de France
Overall score: 5.00
service parfait merci
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2021/07/02
Mr. David G. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner de Switzerland
Overall score: 5.00
Perfect
Très simple d’utilisation, je recommande.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2021/06/27
Mr. Robin L. de Singapore
Overall score: 5.00
Your service was prompt and excellent . Especially your sales representative, Didi, she never failed to respond and update to my query and order. Throughout the order process was smooth and easy.... Thank you very much to you, Didi, you are a gem :)
The website is clear and easy to make an order.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2021/06/09
Mrs. Rachel T. Body Jewelry Retail Shop Owner de United Kingdom
Overall score: 5.00
Excellent service and surprisingly fast delivery. All the items were in good order and of good quality. Good web site and easy to follow and to find the right products I would definitely recommend Achd. We have already completed our second order. Thank you Guys
Your doing fine, keep up the good work
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2021/06/08
Mrs. Franziska S. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner de Germany
Overall score: 4.73
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2021/06/07
Mrs. Franci H. Online Retail Shop Owner de United States
Overall score: 5.00
I love this company - I'm able to get orders quickly and they are always correct. I really appreciate the follow up emails.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2021/06/02
Mr. Mike De S. Retail Shop Owner de Canada
Overall score: 5.00
Incredible customer service and quality products. 100% Recommended!
More pictures of items if possible. But its already fantastic to work with what is already in place. Thanks????
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2021/05/27
Mr. carly p. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner de United Kingdom
Overall score: 5.00
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2021/05/27
Mrs. RAVEN G. de Canada
Overall score: 5.00
Your service is amazing. Got here so fast & everything i ordered. Thank you, I can always rely on this company. Thank you Mina u r a gem!
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2021/05/24
Mr. Doug K. Retail Shop Owner de United States
Overall score: 4.80
grouping similar items would help a lot.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


Acha