Minimum Order only $150 & Orders ready to ship in 24 hours and 30 Days Money back Guaranteed!

Big Order? Big Discount! + Order over  $350 get FREE SHIPPING

Reviews

2017/12/17
Mr. Se Jin P. Retail Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 5.00
i love this product thank you
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/12/12
Mr. Lee G. from United Kingdom
Overall score: 5.00
We have been buying from ACHA for over NINE years , and cannot fault their fantastic service,friendly communications and high quality stock.
Website is great. Easy to use and good quality graphics. No improvements necessary in our opinion
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/12/11
Mrs. Serena L. Wholesale Business Owner from Italy
Overall score: 5.00
Your service are perfect! Many thanks for everything :D
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/12/08
Mrs. Lamprini K. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from Greece
Overall score: 5.00
You are perfect!!thanks Tony!
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/11/16
Mrs. MARIA JOSE G. from Spain
Overall score: 5.00
Todo perfecto
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/11/10
Mrs. Laura F. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from France
Overall score: 5.00
all was perfect
all is ok
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/11/10
Mrs. Bérangère S. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from France
Overall score: 5.00
Je suis ravie de mes achats, la qualité des articles est parfaite, les coloris correspondent bien aux descriptifs. Et Wally la correspondante est géniale, à votre écoute et agréable! Je n'irai pas acheter ailleurs!
Je recommande ce site ! Rapide, sûr, et très professionnel! Bravo
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/11/07
Mr. Francesc Solé D. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from Spain
Overall score: 5.00
All in your service is well. Thanks.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/10/22
Mrs. lilla P. Ebay Retail Shop Owner from Italy
Overall score: 5.00
a fantastic fast and efficient service with great courtesy and attention in the order and especially in shipping speed, merchandise received as soon as anticipated
a clear and easily readable website, you can easily understand what to order in measurements and materials, fantastic site
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/10/18
Mr. Francesco B. Body Jewelry Retail Shop Owner from Italy
Overall score: 5.00
I am always very happy with the seriousness, the prices and the assortment of Acha. Thank you so much for availability.
I am always very happy with the seriousness, the prices and the assortment of Acha. Thank you so much for availability.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


Acha