Minimum Order only $150 & Orders ready to ship in 24 hours and 30 Days Money back Guaranteed!

Big Order? Big Discount! + Order over  $350 get FREE SHIPPING

Reviews

2020/01/22
Mr. Mario D. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner de Germany
Overall score: 5.00
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2020/01/17
Mr. Marcin P. Online Retail Shop Owner de Poland
Overall score: 4.87
Everything's ok.
Everything's ok.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2020/01/09
Mr. Pawel N. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner de Ireland
Overall score: 4.80
You should award regular customers a bit more, try to offer partnerships in exchange of tagging your products on social media etc. On top of that you need internal threaded jewellery, what you have is not enough unfortunately
You should award regular customers a bit more, try to offer partnerships in exchange of tagging your products on social media etc. On top of that you need internal threaded jewellery, what you have is not enough unfortunately
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2020/01/08
Mrs. Veronica I. Retail Shop Owner de France
Overall score: 5.00
I was very pleased when I received the first Email from Sabrina, very professional and she answers to every question very quickly.
The website is perfect I found always everything I'm looking for. Maybe you can wlso show items in EUR The jewelry is very high quality.Thanks
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2020/01/05
Mr. Dimiter I. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner de Israel
Overall score: 5.00
you dont have to improve anything, everything is perfect !!
you dont have to improve anything, everything is perfect !
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2020/01/04
Mr. TAHA B. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner de United Arab Emirates
Overall score: 5.00
offering more promotion during special events
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/12/30
Mr. Solnatur Belleza y Salud S. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner de Spain
Overall score: 4.80
Por el momento todo ha sido satisfactorio. Gran labor y amabilidad de su agente Mr.Leo Ha
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/12/26
Mrs. INMACULADA GOMEZ M. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner de Spain
Overall score: 4.93
estoy muy contenta con el servicio. gracias
Me gustaria que se quedara registrado siempre el pedido en mi cuenta , con las fotos incluidas,....porque cuando llega el pedido, tengo que ponerle los precios y no aparecia por ningun lugar. Te facilitaria mucho el trabajo. Muchas gracias
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/12/19
Mr. Davide C. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner de Italy
Overall score: 5.00
IN ALCUNI GIOIELLI STERILIZZATI BISOGNEREBBE DARE LA POSSIBILITA' DI ACQUISTO CON DIVERSI DIAMETRI DELLA PALLINA
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/12/12
Mr. Dmitri G. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner de Canada
Overall score: 5.00
I'm very happy with my purchase. Shipping was very fast and quality well packed piercings were very good. definitaly will continue to purchase from achadirect.com
great website,easy to use
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


Acha