Minimum Order only $150 & Orders ready to ship in 24 hours and 30 Days Money back Guaranteed!

Big Order? Big Discount! + Order over  $350 get FREE SHIPPING

Reviews

2016/06/17
Mr. Julien S. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from France
Overall score: 5.00
Très bon service, marchandise de bonne qualité et surtout avec excellent suivie... Je vais d'ailleurs régulièrement travailler avec eux à l'avenir
Très bon site, bien agencé
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2016/06/17
Mr. paolo b. Retail Shop Owner from Italy
Overall score: 5.00
hi impossible to do it better. thanks paolo
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2016/06/16
Mr. Filip M. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from Czech Republic
Overall score: 5.00
Nothing, I am really satisfied with your services...
The website is pretty good. Maybe just one thing -> information about products are not too easy to find them -> I mean thickness and lenghtness. It would be better if this information will be in a table with column name, etc.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2016/06/08
Mr. Norman R. from Germany
Overall score: 4.87
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2016/05/24
Mrs. Ally M. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from Australia
Overall score: 4.80
i love my items all perfect, super fast turn around and great quality, perhaps a little bit more range such as needles and clamps perhaps some novelty jewelery.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2016/05/17
Mr. john f. Retail Shop Owner from United Kingdom
Overall score: 4.87
nothing can be better everything is alright, can't be better
Great website just as it is keep up the great work
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2016/05/14
Mrs. Thierry B. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from France
Overall score: 5.00
personne très sympathique je recommande leurs service
très bon site
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2016/05/14
Mrs. Giorgia Della F. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from Italy
Overall score: 4.87
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2016/05/07
Mr. Jim W. Retail Shop Owner from Ireland
Overall score: 5.00
Great products, our customers love them. Outstanding service and great communications. Pleasure to do business with.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2016/05/04
Mrs. Marzo Maria E. Retail Shop Owner from Italy
Overall score: 5.00
It seems to me already so great . You are also very fast in shipping and precise in the packaging of the items .
The website is well done and I am comfortable .
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


Acha