Minimum Order only $150 & Orders ready to ship in 24 hours and 30 Days Money back Guaranteed!

Big Order? Big Discount! + Order over  $350 get FREE SHIPPING

Reviews

2017/09/09
Mrs. stella t. Retail Shop Owner de United States
Overall score: 5.00
Customer service has been AA++ for years now:)
Don't fix it if it is not broken. Website looks nice and does the job.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/09/08
Mrs. TECCHIO S. Body Jewelry Retail Shop Owner de Italy
Overall score: 5.00
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/09/01
Mrs. Bobbi C. Online Retail Shop Owner de United States
Overall score: 5.00
I really dont have any suggestions. You guys are on top of it from start to finish fast and great service.
Website is great and easy to use.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/08/29
Mrs. Astrid K S. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner de Norway
Overall score: 4.93
i am very satisfied:))
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/08/16
Mr. Jorgen L. Retail Shop Owner de Belgium
Overall score: 5.00
Very kind people at this company. Listening to the customer. Fast answer. Usually an extra present at order. For more than 5 years, a satisfied customer.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/08/11
Mrs. eleonora f. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner de Italy
Overall score: 4.80
I'm Nora from PINKINK and I talk with Tony for my order, he is very professional and quick to resolve any question, good quality for materials and certifications.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/08/04
Mrs. Laura M. de New Zealand
Overall score: 5.00
please sort nose stud colours in different bags like you use to :)
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/07/30
Mr. harmesh k. Body Jewelry Retail Shop Owner de United Kingdom
Overall score: 5.00
I can highly recommend this company and Didi who deals with my orders and special requirements,all is dealt with to detail,the turnaround of orders being placed and to me receiving them actually seems to be getting faster,will never use another company,what more can i say,5 stars all the way
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/07/27
Mr. Gary E. Wholesale Business Owner de New Zealand
Overall score: 5.00
Thanks for the amazing Service, it couldn't get any better
Needles, gloves and alcohol swabs were a bit tricky to find
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/07/25
Mrs. Mery L. Online Retail Shop Owner de Belgium
Overall score: 5.00
After four years of being a customer, I still can't find anything negative to say about your company. You're so good on every level: quality of the goods, quickness of the shipping, friendliness and competence of the sales representatives (especially Tony), etc. I'm looking forward to making more business with you in the future.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


Acha