Minimum Order only $150 & Orders ready to ship in 24 hours and 30 Days Money back Guaranteed!

Big Order? Big Discount! + Order over  $350 get FREE SHIPPING

Reviews

2019/12/12
Mr. Dmitri G. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from Canada
Overall score: 5.00
I'm very happy with my purchase. Shipping was very fast and quality well packed piercings were very good. definitaly will continue to purchase from achadirect.com
great website,easy to use
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/11/20
Mr. Enrico M. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from Italy
Overall score: 5.00
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/11/14
Mr. Erik P. from Italy
Overall score: 5.00
perfetto mai avuto un problema
tutto perfetto
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/11/14
Mrs. Rene A. Retail Shop Owner from Cyprus
Overall score: 4.87
you can add more silver hoops more choises. more steel cross
is nery easy thanks
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/11/07
Mrs. miriam garcia g. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from Spain
Overall score: 5.00
Las imágenes del producto se corresponden totalmente con la realidad, la buena descripción del producto te hace una compra mas fácil y rápida. El trato personalizado con la llamada en tu mismo idioma agiliza mucho las dudas. Sin duda siempre realizo aquí los pedidos ya que hay una calidad-precio inmejorable .
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/11/07
Mr. Neville S. Body Jewelry Retail Shop Owner from Ireland
Overall score: 4.93
Very happy with service.
Very happy with website.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/11/01
Mr. marko s. Retail Shop Owner from Croatia
Overall score: 5.00
already improved to perfection
can not as website is already improved as much as possible. Everything is smoothly going. Can find item on many different ways. Brilliant.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/10/21
Mr. PIERRE K. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from South Africa
Overall score: 5.00
I would like to have a catalog that I can print, then I can show my customers more jewelry for special orders
Currently I love the website, cannot make any suggestions.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/10/18
Mr. jonathan torres j. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from Spain
Overall score: 5.00
Todo perfecto Luna siempre es muy atenta
pues q la pagina no se me traduc eal español u yo se muy poco ingles pero supongo que sera fallo del ordenador
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/09/23
Mrs. Zita M. Retail Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 5.00
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


Acha