Minimum Order only $150 & Orders ready to ship in 24 hours and 30 Days Money back Guaranteed!

Big Order? Big Discount! + Order over  $350 get FREE SHIPPING

Reviews

2021/06/07
Mrs. Franci H. Online Retail Shop Owner de United States
Overall score: 5.00
I love this company - I'm able to get orders quickly and they are always correct. I really appreciate the follow up emails.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2021/06/02
Mr. Mike De S. Retail Shop Owner de Canada
Overall score: 5.00
Incredible customer service and quality products. 100% Recommended!
More pictures of items if possible. But its already fantastic to work with what is already in place. Thanks????
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2021/05/27
Mr. carly p. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner de United Kingdom
Overall score: 5.00
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2021/05/27
Mrs. RAVEN G. de Canada
Overall score: 5.00
Your service is amazing. Got here so fast & everything i ordered. Thank you, I can always rely on this company. Thank you Mina u r a gem!
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2021/05/24
Mr. Doug K. Retail Shop Owner de United States
Overall score: 4.80
grouping similar items would help a lot.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2021/05/23
Mrs. Yaiza Del Cristo Santana R. Retail Shop Owner de Spain
Overall score: 5.00
La verdad que no tengo ninguna queja. En ésta ocasión el pedido se retrasó un poco por culpa de que lo retuvieron en aduanas y desde que contacté con Leo y le comenté el problema, me lo resolvió rápidamente. Estoy muy contento con su atención cada vez que le comento algo.
La página está bien, lo que no siempre la tengo en español, muchas veces se me queda en inglés, pero por lo demás me parece todo correcto, al igual que cuando recibo los productos, que aunque esté todo en inglés, está todo muy bien especificado y separado según medidas y colores. Tenéis un 10 en ese aspecto. Otra cosa que le comenté a Leo, es que es una pena que no haya más variedad en colgantes , pulseras y tener cadenas también, ya que nosotros somos joyería y cada vez la gente busca más la joyería de acero.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2021/05/23
Mr. Mathieu F. Online Retail Shop Owner de France
Overall score: 5.00
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2021/05/21
Sharon H. Ebay Retail Shop Owner de United Kingdom
Overall score: 5.00
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2021/05/13
Mr. Steve V. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner de Canada
Overall score: 4.67
Merci j'ai toujours eu un bon service, bon bijou! Service rapide
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2021/05/10
TA. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner de United Arab Emirates
Overall score: 4.67
the service and delivery are excellent ! i really recommend Achadirect.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


Acha