Minimum Order only $150 & Orders ready to ship in 24 hours and 30 Days Money back Guaranteed!

Big Order? Big Discount! + Order over  $350 get FREE SHIPPING

Reviews

2020/08/22
Mr. Luca Z. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner de Italy
Overall score: 5.00
Excellent service and very fast arrival
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2020/08/22
Mr. Stephen K. Ebay Retail Shop Owner de Australia
Overall score: 5.00
At this point, I am very happy with your service and really doesn't need improving. I was extremely happy with this, my first purchase from you. Communication is outstanding, I have never had better communication from any supplier that I deal with. I only ordered piercing needles this first time and was impressed with the quality and of the needles, the packing and the speed of the delivery. I will definitely start moving my business more to you. Many Thanks, Steve
Your website is actually pretty good. Very easy to navigate with clear menus and clear product descriptions and clear and accurate photos. The checkout was very user friendly also with multiple payment options and postage options. Thank you for some great products and I will be shopping again.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2020/08/20
Mr. Rocco P. Body Jewelry Retail Shop Owner de Italy
Overall score: 5.00
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2020/08/19
Mr. David Fernandez A. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner de España
Overall score: 5.00
Desde el principio estoy muy satisfecho en todos los aspectos, Leo Ha es muy atento, el pedido llega siempre a tiempo y la calidad de los productos es muy buena.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2020/08/19
Mrs. Victoria A. Online Retail Shop Owner de Argentina
Overall score: 5.00
excelente
excelente
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2020/08/10
Mrs. Elaine L. Online Retail Shop Owner de United Kingdom
Overall score: 5.00
Buying from Acha was a great experience from start to finish. Professional, friendly and very efficient service. I highly recommend their products and the company. I will be placing another order.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2020/08/01
Mr. cody h. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner de United States
Overall score: 5.00
id like to see a wider variety of Pre-Streilized jewelry available. as i operate out of a shop where we dont Use an Autoclave and everything is disposable, it would be great for my customers to have more varieties to choose from!
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2020/07/31
Mr. amedeo a. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner de Italy
Overall score: 5.00
non c'è nulla da migliorare. è già tutto perfetto.
è tutto perfetto
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2020/07/31
Mr. LUCA S. Wholesale Business Owner de Italy
Overall score: 5.00
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2020/07/30
Mr. Fabio S. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner de Italy
Overall score: 4.93
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


Acha