Minimum Order only $150 & Orders ready to ship in 24 hours and 30 Days Money back Guaranteed!

Big Order? Big Discount! + Order over  $350 get FREE SHIPPING

Reviews

2020/01/31
Mr. Patricia Mostafa D. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from Spain
Overall score: 4.93
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2020/01/31
Mr. Francesco B. Body Jewelry Retail Shop Owner from Italy
Overall score: 5.00
Always extreme kindness and professionalism from this company. I have always been satisfied with the precision with which my orders are handled.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2020/01/28
Mr. harmesh k. Body Jewelry Retail Shop Owner from United Kingdom
Overall score: 5.00
Awesome service from Didi once again,can not tell you how helpful she is time after time,will always be using this company due to her
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2020/01/27
Mrs. SANDRINE G. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from France
Overall score: 5.00
j'adore, c'est parfait pour mon commerce !
absolument contente
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2020/01/22
Mr. Mario D. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from Germany
Overall score: 5.00
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2020/01/17
Mr. Marcin P. Online Retail Shop Owner from Poland
Overall score: 4.87
Everything's ok.
Everything's ok.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2020/01/09
Mr. Pawel N. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from Ireland
Overall score: 4.80
You should award regular customers a bit more, try to offer partnerships in exchange of tagging your products on social media etc. On top of that you need internal threaded jewellery, what you have is not enough unfortunately
You should award regular customers a bit more, try to offer partnerships in exchange of tagging your products on social media etc. On top of that you need internal threaded jewellery, what you have is not enough unfortunately
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2020/01/08
Mrs. Veronica I. Retail Shop Owner from France
Overall score: 5.00
I was very pleased when I received the first Email from Sabrina, very professional and she answers to every question very quickly.
The website is perfect I found always everything I'm looking for. Maybe you can wlso show items in EUR The jewelry is very high quality.Thanks
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2020/01/05
Mr. Dimiter I. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from Israel
Overall score: 5.00
you dont have to improve anything, everything is perfect !!
you dont have to improve anything, everything is perfect !
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2020/01/04
Mr. TAHA B. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from United Arab Emirates
Overall score: 5.00
offering more promotion during special events
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


Acha