Minimum Order only $150 & Orders ready to ship in 24 hours and 30 Days Money back Guaranteed!

Big Order? Big Discount! + Order over  $350 get FREE SHIPPING

Reviews

2019/05/31
Mr. Stuey C. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from Australia
Overall score: 5.00
this whole system works well no suggestions sorry Didi is a brilliant person to work with and a great wealth on knowledge thank you
all good as it is
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/05/29
Mrs. Katrijn M. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from Belgium
Overall score: 4.73
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/05/07
Mrs. Adies R. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from Indonesia
Overall score: 5.00
this is my 2nd order.. Didi and team was so good, fast respon and so patience helping me to complete the order.
the website is great, so easy to use and very helpful with the category..
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/05/03
Mr. ANGEL C. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from Spain
Overall score: 5.00
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/04/16
Mrs. Iva B. Online Retail Shop Owner from Czech Republic
Overall score: 5.00
hank you very much for the good work You are the best and have luxury products Thank you happy team tattoo viaparadox
would have more stars, only 5 damage
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/04/02
Mrs. Mery L. Online Retail Shop Owner from Belgium
Overall score: 5.00
I have been a repeat customer since 2013. Acha has high quality items at affordable prices. The staff members are super friendly and polite (especially Tony, the person who takes care of the Belgian customers). I can't find anything negative to say about this company.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/03/26
Mr. Jesus Angel Villarino M. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from Spain
Overall score: 5.00
Really fasto and very cool
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/03/23
Mr. Veng M. Retail Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 5.00
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/03/21
Mr. Jorgen L. Retail Shop Owner from Belgium
Overall score: 5.00
I have been a customer for many years. I have never had any complaints. You are very helpful. There is nothing that you need to improve. I am a very happy customer.
Very easy site and well-arranged. Nothing to complain about. Maybe send the invoices as a pdf file This is easier to print. The excel file is usually outside the margin and prints on multiple pages. But this is a tip and certainly not a downside. I'm very satisfied :-)
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/03/15
Mr. luca n. from Italy
Overall score: 5.00
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


Acha