Minimum Order only $150 & Orders ready to ship in 24 hours and 30 Days Money back Guaranteed!

Big Order? Big Discount! + Order over  $350 get FREE SHIPPING

Reviews

2019/04/02
Mrs. Mery L. Online Retail Shop Owner from Belgium
Overall score: 5.00
I have been a repeat customer since 2013. Acha has high quality items at affordable prices. The staff members are super friendly and polite (especially Tony, the person who takes care of the Belgian customers). I can't find anything negative to say about this company.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/03/26
Mr. Jesus Angel Villarino M. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from Spain
Overall score: 5.00
Really fasto and very cool
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/03/23
Mr. Veng M. Retail Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 5.00
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/03/21
Mr. Jorgen L. Retail Shop Owner from Belgium
Overall score: 5.00
I have been a customer for many years. I have never had any complaints. You are very helpful. There is nothing that you need to improve. I am a very happy customer.
Very easy site and well-arranged. Nothing to complain about. Maybe send the invoices as a pdf file This is easier to print. The excel file is usually outside the margin and prints on multiple pages. But this is a tip and certainly not a downside. I'm very satisfied :-)
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/03/15
Mr. luca n. from Italy
Overall score: 5.00
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/03/07
Mr. Timothy A. Online Retail Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 4.80
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/03/06
Mr. william r. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 5.00
I am the owner of Louisville's Finest Tattoo studio in Louisville Kentucky in the Unites States. I can say that this website is the best whole sale place that I have found for body jewelry. The selection is great the service is great and ease of the website made it super easy and fast to find what I was looking for. Thank you for your service.
the only thing i can think of is to make it easier to pay with a credit card and not just a pay-pal account. Otherwise using the website was a breeze.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/03/06
Mr. MATT W. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 4.87
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/03/06
Mr. Agustín David García G. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from Spain
Overall score: 5.00
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2019/03/02
Mrs. Roberta M. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from Italy
Overall score: 5.00
I honestly consider myself fully satisfied and I would not make any changes to the service.
I honestly consider myself fully satisfied and I would not make any changes to the service.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


Acha