Minimum Order only $150 & Orders ready to ship in 24 hours and 30 Days Money back Guaranteed!

Big Order? Big Discount! + Order over  $350 get FREE SHIPPING

Reviews

2018/03/16
Mrs. Deena V. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from United States
Overall score: 5.00
for some reason......I could not put in the correct dates
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2018/03/16
Mrs. Wei H. Body Jewelry Retail Shop Owner from Canada
Overall score: 5.00
Excellant experience?
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2018/03/08
Mr. lewis m. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from United Kingdom
Overall score: 4.80
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2018/03/07
Mrs. Anja van S. Retail Shop Owner from Namibia
Overall score: 4.93
Didi was just fantastic, such a pleasure to work with. The only recommendation I can make is that payment can be done via Paypal or credit card; purely as my bank takes forever to process bank transfers - hence only 4 stars for 'easiness of check out process'.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2018/02/05
Mrs Kay A. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from Australia
Overall score: 5.00
I am very happy with the service and products I received. Didi was really helpful and friendly. The jewellery I ordered is good quality and I will definitely be ordering more.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2018/02/01
Mr. sharwen n. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from Netherlands
Overall score: 5.00
i could only say more jewelry like cristina piercing anodized gold als styles and flat surface bars 90 degree angle
sometimes the swiping is anoying better make it click system
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2018/01/30
Mr. Wiktor J. Online Retail Shop Owner from Poland
Overall score: 5.00
Everything in perfect order, fast shipping.
Transparent website, many interesting features, good presentation of the goods.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2018/01/26
Mrs. Karolina B. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from Poland
Overall score: 4.87
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2018/01/24
Mrs. Jin L. from Australia
Overall score: 4.87
Didi has always been very quick in response to my email. In general I am very happy with her service.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2018/01/23
Mr. Andreas K. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from Germany
Overall score: 4.73
At the moment I have nothing which has to be improved o this website! Thanks for the quick delivery. Most german wholesaler need longer for shipping in Germany than the shipping from Archa to Germany lastet!
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


Acha