Minimum Order only $150 & Orders ready to ship in 24 hours and 30 Days Money back Guaranteed!

Big Order? Big Discount! + Order over  $350 get FREE SHIPPING

Reviews

2017/10/22
Mrs. lilla P. Ebay Retail Shop Owner from Italy
Overall score: 5.00
a fantastic fast and efficient service with great courtesy and attention in the order and especially in shipping speed, merchandise received as soon as anticipated
a clear and easily readable website, you can easily understand what to order in measurements and materials, fantastic site
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/10/18
Mr. Francesco B. Body Jewelry Retail Shop Owner from Italy
Overall score: 5.00
I am always very happy with the seriousness, the prices and the assortment of Acha. Thank you so much for availability.
I am always very happy with the seriousness, the prices and the assortment of Acha. Thank you so much for availability.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/10/13
Mrs. Rene A. Retail Shop Owner from Cyprus
Overall score: 5.00
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/10/11
Mrs. liz r. Retail Shop Owner from United Kingdom
Overall score: 5.00
No improvements needed! Amazing company to deal with, fast at responding to emails and super fast delivery. Everything is always correct and very nicely made. I will continue to purchase from you every time as I have never found a better body jewellery wholesalers until now! Thankyou, Rebecca from John Rose Jewellers LTD.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/10/07
Mr. Vasilis T. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from Greece
Overall score: 5.00
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/10/04
Mrs. COVADONGA OVIES F. from Spain
Overall score: 5.00
is perfect and fast
is perfect
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/10/04
Mr. Paul W. Online Retail Shop Owner from Australia
Overall score: 4.93
Didi was fantastic and very polite and professional. Exceptionally good customer service, highly recommended and i will certainly keep buying body jewelry from Acha when needed. Thanks Paul Williams Penstar Creations
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/10/03
Mrs. Selena D. from South Africa
Overall score: 4.87
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/10/03
Mr. Sam J. Wholesale Business Owner from Australia
Overall score: 5.00
No complaints. Love your service! Great quality jewellery and fast postage. Thank you!
I seriously can't think of anything you guys are top notch. Keep it up!
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/09/27
Mrs. Melanie M. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from Canada
Overall score: 5.00
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


Acha