Minimum Order only $150 & Orders ready to ship in 24 hours and 30 Days Money back Guaranteed!

Big Order? Big Discount! + Order over  $350 get FREE SHIPPING

Reviews

2017/11/16
Mrs. MARIA JOSE G. from Spain
Overall score: 5.00
Todo perfecto
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/11/10
Mrs. Laura F. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from France
Overall score: 5.00
all was perfect
all is ok
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/11/10
Mrs. Bérangère S. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from France
Overall score: 5.00
Je suis ravie de mes achats, la qualité des articles est parfaite, les coloris correspondent bien aux descriptifs. Et Wally la correspondante est géniale, à votre écoute et agréable! Je n'irai pas acheter ailleurs!
Je recommande ce site ! Rapide, sûr, et très professionnel! Bravo
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/11/07
Mr. Francesc Solé D. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from Spain
Overall score: 5.00
All in your service is well. Thanks.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/10/22
Mrs. lilla P. Ebay Retail Shop Owner from Italy
Overall score: 5.00
a fantastic fast and efficient service with great courtesy and attention in the order and especially in shipping speed, merchandise received as soon as anticipated
a clear and easily readable website, you can easily understand what to order in measurements and materials, fantastic site
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/10/18
Mr. Francesco B. Body Jewelry Retail Shop Owner from Italy
Overall score: 5.00
I am always very happy with the seriousness, the prices and the assortment of Acha. Thank you so much for availability.
I am always very happy with the seriousness, the prices and the assortment of Acha. Thank you so much for availability.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/10/13
Mrs. Rene A. Retail Shop Owner from Cyprus
Overall score: 5.00
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/10/11
Mrs. liz r. Retail Shop Owner from United Kingdom
Overall score: 5.00
No improvements needed! Amazing company to deal with, fast at responding to emails and super fast delivery. Everything is always correct and very nicely made. I will continue to purchase from you every time as I have never found a better body jewellery wholesalers until now! Thankyou, Rebecca from John Rose Jewellers LTD.
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/10/07
Mr. Vasilis T. Piercing or Tattoo Shop Owner from Greece
Overall score: 5.00
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


2017/10/04
Mrs. COVADONGA OVIES F. from Spain
Overall score: 5.00
is perfect and fast
is perfect
show details

Sales review

Order review

Product review

Website review


Acha